PT Bintang Kutai Motor
  • Passenger Cars
    Direct selection
    • A-Class
      A-Class Saloon
      Select body
      The A-Class

      The heart beat of a new generation

    • B-Class
      B-Class
      Select body
      The B-Class Sports Tourer

      For what's coming up

    • C-Class
      C-Class
      The C-Class Saloon

      A class apart

    • CLA-Class
      CLA-Class Saloon
      Select body
      The CLA-Class

      Untamed

    • CLS-Class
      CLS-Class
      CLS-Class Coupé

      Passionately pragmatic

    • E-Class
      E-Class.
      The E-Class Saloon

      in top form

    • G-Class
      The G-Class
      G-Class Cross-Country Vehicle

      Ready for any adventure

    • GLA-Class
      GLA-Class
      Select body
      The GLA-Class Off-roader

      Character. Strength.

    • GLC-Class
      GLC-Class.
      Select body
      The GLC-Class Saloon

      In its element on any terrain.

    • GLE-Class
      GLE-Class.
      Select body
      The GLE-Class Saloon

      The new GLE. In its element on any terrain

    • GLS-Class
      GLS-Class.
      Select body
      The GLS-Class SUV

      The GLS. In its element on any terrain.

    • S-Class
      S-Class
      Select body
      The S-Class Saloon

      Vision accomplished

    • SL-Class
      SL-Class
      Select body
      The SL-Class Roadster

      Athlete, aesthete

    • V-Class
      V-Class
      Select body
      V-Class

      As large as life.

  • Commercial Vehicles
  • Services and accessories
  • Offers, News & Events
  • About Us

Key Staff

Role Name Phone Email
Service Consultant Era Putra .H +62 542 424806 service@bintangkutaimotor.com
Supervisor Benny Ardianto +62 542 424806 benny.ardianto@bintangkutaimotor.com
Sales Consultant Zaenal aRofik +62 542 424806 sales@bintangkutaimotor.com
Sales Consultant CV Emy Busmiati +62 542 424806 emy_busmiati@bintangkutaimotor.com
Workshop Manager Kawit +62 542 424806 workshop@bintangkutaimotor.com
Spare Parts Supervisor Bayu Lasmono +62 542 424806 /
+62 542 7073144
parts@bintangkutaimotor.com